Если ваше сердце замирает от звуков саксофона и волнующих переливов фортепиано, если вы поклонник живой музыки или вам просто хочется отдохнуть и расслабиться, то джаз-музыка именно для вас!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Исполнителей: 2650 | Альбомов: 68012 | Видео: 975

Главная » Музыка

Michael Feinstein, Andre Previn - Change of Heart. The songs of Andre Previn (2013)

Исполнитель: Michael Feinstein, Andre Previn
Название альбома: Change of Heart
Год выпуска: 2013
Формат файлов: Mp3, 320
Размер архива: 95 Mb
Скачать с: rusfolder, depositfiles

Singer and pianist Michael Feinstein collaborates with legendary composer/conductor/pianist Andre Previn for an album celebrating Previn’s catalog of pop songs. Released on Telarc International, Change of Heart: The Songs of Andre Previn continues Feinstein’s series of recordings that pay tribute to legendary composers and the Great American Songbook; in this case, the melodies are by Previn and the lyrics are by Marilyn & Alan Bergman, Alan Jay Lerner, and Johnny Mercer.
The duo plays arrangements of Previn’s tunes “Yes,” “It’s Good to Have You Near Again,” “Little Lost Dream,” “A Second Chance” (from Two for the Seesaw), “Why Are We Afraid?” (from The Subterraneans), and “You’re Gonna Hear from Me” (from Inside Daisy Clover). Also included is an unreleased composition, “The Easy Way,” written for the film Valley of the Dolls but not featured in the soundtrack. “Empty Is My Room” and “Goodbye” were written for the film adaptation of Goodbye Mr. Chips, but early in the process Previn was replaced by Leslie Bricusse and John Williams.
Al Campbell, Liner Note

01. (You've Had A) Change Of Heart 3:38
02. The Easy Way 2:55
03. Empty Is My Room 2:33
04. Yes 3:26
05. Give A Little More 3:20
06. It's Good To Have You Near Again 3:02
07. Just For Now 4:16
08. Little Lost Dream 3:21
09. Medley: A Second Chance / Why Are We Afraid? 3:29
10. Quiet Music 3:37
11. You're Gonna Hear From Me 3:39
12. Goodbye 2:43

Recorded at Terminus Recording, New York, NY; The Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA

Label: Telarc Distribution, April 16, 2013

Personnel: Michael Feinstein, vocals
Andre Previn, piano
David Finck, bass




Jazz-jazz.ru - музыка джаз исполнители

Забыли пароль?


007: Шурка, пожалуйста!

michel.sosnin: pula2012, пожалуйста!

Шурка: Спасибо, Агент! Хороший японец...

pula2012: Hvala!

pula2012: Hvala!

007: pula2012, пожалуйста!

(26.02.20 22:33)
Тема: Rock 60s-70s
Сообщение от ProHarum >

(25.02.20 14:21)
Тема: Ari Borger
Сообщение от ZuFal >

(25.02.20 00:09)
Тема: Greg Izor
Сообщение от ZuFal >

(24.02.20 16:02)
Тема: Leadfoot Rivet
Сообщение от ZuFal >

(24.02.20 15:32)
Тема: Johnny Bartee
Сообщение от ZuFal >

(24.02.20 04:51)
Тема: Bob Stroger
Сообщение от igoryok63 >

Рекламодателям | Правообладателям
7, 0.02